top of page


Millsted is a Noise Hardcore Punk outfit that's been around since 2003.


The current members are Kelvin Uffre (vocals) Christopher Carambot (Guitar), Robert Dume (guitar) Pete Belloli (drums) and Samuel Fernandez (bass) and have released two albums since 2008 (2008 Umm... Yea and 2009 The Great Adventures of the Gold Red Rocket).


Their success in the underground music scene led them so deep underground that it took five years to dig themselves out.


Harlem was inspired as a result of digging through all the bullshit. An attempt to break the ice of censored social commentary; The Larry David of Hardcore.











Millsted Is:

Kelvin Uffre:Vocals

Christopher Carambot:Guitar/Vocals

Pete Belloli:Drums

Robb Dume:Guitar







bottom of page